European Tour Autumn 2015

Share Button

In anticipation of his forthcoming record, Glen Hansard will be hitting the road this autumn for some intimate shows throughout Europe.

Tickets on general sale from Friday 22nd May. Pre-sale starts Wednesday 20th May. Please check local venue for details.

Tour dates and ticket info can be found on the tour page.

Tue 29-Sep-15 France Paris La Cigale
Wed 30-Sep-15 Belgium Brussels Ancienne Belgique
Fri 02-Oct-15 Sweden Stockholm Nalen
Sat 03-Oct-15 Denmark Aarhus Train
Mon 05-Oct-15 Denmark Copenhagen Amager Bio
Wed 07-Oct-15 Germany Hamburg Docks
Thu 08-Oct-15 Germany Berlin Admiralpalast
Sat 10-Oct-15 Germany Leipzig Taebchenthal
Mon 12-Oct-15 Germany Cologne Live Music Hall
Tue 13-Oct-15 Switzerland Zürich Volkshaus
Wed 14-Oct-15 Italy Milan Alcatraz
Fri 16-Oct-15 Italy Bologna Teatro Antoniano
Sat 17-Oct-15 Austria Vienna Konzerthaus
Mon 19-Oct-15 Germany Munich Kesselhaus
Tue 20-Oct-15 Netherlands Amsterdam Melkweg
Wed 21-Oct-15 United Kingdom London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire